2019 Board Members

President                                 Brad Gee

Secretary                                 Eric Larson

Treasurer                                Todd Pond
Programs                                Josh Genser

Conservation                          Julie Haselden

Education                                Mark Likos

Trout in the Classroom           Dave Garfin

Newsletter                               Doug Hale

Outings                                   Linda Friedman

Membership                           Steve Rodriguez


Contact Us

P.O. Box 153

El Cerrito, CA 94530


A 501(c)(7) Nonprofit Organization
Website Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software